CORONAVIRUS/COVID-19

Wednesday 9/16/2020

Autonomic Dysfunction in the Post-COVID Long Hauler
with Svetlana Blitshteyn, MD and Noah Greenspan, DPT

SUNDAY 9/13/2020

Sunday Service: Head, Neck, Shoulder, Back and Chest Pain

SUNDAY 9/6/2020

Sunday Service: Breathe Together

SUNDAY 8/30/2020

Sunday Service: Breathe Together

SUNDAY 8/23/2020

Sunday Service: Ups & Downs of Autonomic Dysfunction

wednesday 8/19/2020

Rehabilitation of the COVID-19 Patient with Dayna McCarthy DO and Noah Greenspan, DPT

Sunday 8/16/2020

Sunday Service

Saturday 8/15/2020

Saturday Breathe Together!

WEDNESDAY 8/12/2020

Inhale the GOOD..., Exhale the Bull... with Marion Mackles, PT, LMT!

SUNDAY 8/9/2020

COVID Rehab & Recover Series: Let The Sun Shine In

WEDNESDAY 8/5/2020

Short and Long-Term Lung Issues in COVID-19 with Louis Depalo, MD and Noah Greenspan, DPT

Sunday 8/2/2020

COVID BOOTCAMP 101

Wednesday 7/29/2020

Neurological Considerations in COVID-19 with Alexander Merkler, MD

Sunday 7/26/2020

Cardiovascular Implications of COVID-19 with
Stephen McCullough, MD

WEdnesday 7/22/2020

GI and Hepatic Manifestations of COVID-19 with
Reem Sharaiha, MD:

Sunday 7/19/2020

COVID Rehab & Recovery Series: OPEN DISCUSSION AND Q&A SESSION!

WEdnesday 7/15/2020

Pulmonary Manifestations of COVID-19 with Robert Kaner, MD!

Sunday 7/12/2020

COVID Recovery & Rehab Series: Long Haulers' Support & Q&A Session

COVID-19: Wake Up! A Pulmonary Wellness Foundation Film!

Monday 7/13/2020

COVID REHAB & RECOVERY SERIES: Breathe It Together 1

Sunday 7/8/2020

COVID Rehab & Recovery Series: All About That Breath!

SATURDAY 7/5/2020

COVID Rehab & Recovery Series: The COVID LONG HAULERS' WINDING ROAD BACK HOME!